Subject: Admission Notification for Selected Students

Dear Parents,

We are pleased to inform you that the students listed below have been selected for admission. The admission process will be held on **Monday**, 24^{th} , 2025.

You are kindly requested to bring the documents listed below for the admission of your child.

For Nursery	 D.O.B. certificate in original issued by the Municipality / the Competent Authority. Copy of Aadhar Card. Passport size photograph
For LKG, UKG & Class - I	 D.O.B. certificate in original issued by the Municipality / the Competent Authority. Copy of Aadhar Card. UDISE PEN number from previous school. Passport size photograph
For II – IX	 School Leaving Certificate / T.C. countersigned by the competent authority (other than CBSE board) Copy of Progress Report of previous class. Copy of D.O.B. certificate in original issued by the Municipality / the Competent Authority. Copy of Aadhar Card. UDISE PEN number from previous school. Passport size photograph

ST. XAVIER'S CONVENT SCHOOL, KATHUA

Result of Entrance Test 2025

S.NO.	STUDENT NAME	FATHER'S NAME	CLASS	RESULT
1	INAYAT KOUR	DAVINDER SINGH	NURSERY	PASS
2	KASHVI	ROMI KUMAR	NURSERY	PASS
3	ANAYA SHARMA	MUKESH SHARMA	NURSERY	PASS
4	VEDANSH KALSOTRA	RAJ KUMAR	NURSERY	PASS
5	ALINA SUBH	RAMAN KUMAR	NURSERY	PASS
6	ANSAR ALI	LAYAKIT ALI	NURSERY	PASS
7	YUVIKA BHAGAT	RAJEEV KUMAR	NURSERY	PASS
8	ANAYA SHARMA	RIMPAL KHAJURIA	NURSERY	PASS
9	MOHD ABRAR	YUNAS KHAN	NURSERY	PASS
10	ARRON	JOHANS	NURSERY	PASS
11	VANSH	SHUJAL SOTRA	NURSERY	PASS
12	ROWAN CHEEDA	ARUN KUMAR	NURSERY	PASS
13	MOHD IDREES	ALI HUSSAIN	NURSERY	PASS
14	TAKSHVI MANDWAL	DEVINDER KUMAR	NURSERY	PASS
15	PRIYANSH SHARMA	DEEPAK KUMAR	NURSERY	PASS
16	GORIKA RAJPUT	MAAN SINGH	NURSERY	PASS
17	NAVISH VERMA	YOG RAJ	NURSERY	PASS
18	SHIVAY SHARMA	ANIL KUMAR	LKG	PASS
19	AARVI SHARMA	ASHISH KUMAR SHARMA	LKG	PASS
20	KAVISH SHARMA	RAVI KUMAR	LKG	PASS
21	VIDYUT SINGH	RAKESH SINGH	UKG	PASS
22	JAIVARDHAN SINGH	NARESH SINGH	UKG	PASS
23	NIDHI BASOTRA	AMIT KUMAR	UKG	PASS
24	RITIK RAINA	NARESH KUMAR RAINA	I	PASS
25	AYAAN	AJAY KUMAR	I	PASS
26	MANYA VERMA	ROMESH CHAND	I	PASS
27	SURYANSH SASAN	VISHAL SHARMA	I	PASS
28	SHUSHANT PATHANIA	ASHISH PATHANIA	II	PASS
29	DIKSHAN KUMAR	RAMAN KUMAR	II	PASS
30	ROSE	SONU	II	PASS
31	GRISHA VERMA	YOG RAJ	II	PASS
32	SUMIT THAKUR	MAAN SINGH	II	PASS
33	ANVI SINGH	KRISHAN KUMAR SINGH	III	PASS
34	KHAHISH KHAJURIA	DEEPAK SHARMA	III	PASS
35	VAIBHAV RAJPUT	TILAK RAJ	IV	PASS
36	UJJWAL RAJPUT	TILAK RAJ	IV	PASS
37	RIDHIMA BISHT	NANDAN SINGH	IV	PASS
38	VIVANSH KHAJURIA	RIMPAL KHAJURIA	IV	PASS
39	AADHARV SHARMA	ASHOK KUMAR	IV	PASS
40	NIHIT	ROHIT KUMAR	V	PASS
41	VIVAN VATS	MANISH KUMAR SHARMA	V	PASS
42	ANSH KUMAR CHOUBEY	PAWAN KUMAR CHOUBEY	V	PASS

43	JATIN BHAGAT	DEEPAK KUMAR	V	PASS
44	ANSH KUMAR PANDEY	MITHILESH KUMAR PANDEY	VI	PASS
45	AYUSH KUMAR PANDEY	MITHILESH KUMAR PANDEY	VI	PASS
46	MANAN SHARMA	DEEPAK KUMAR	VI	PASS
47	KAMYA	PUSHAP KUMAR	VI	PASS
48	ANANYA GUPTA	ARUN KUMAR	VI	PASS
49	PRAKARTI SINGH	JASVEER SINGH	VI	PASS
50	ANKUSH PASWAN	BRAHMA PARSAD	VII	PASS
51	MAYANK BISHT	NANDAN SINGH	VII	PASS
52	ANAMIKA CHOUBEY	PAWAN KUMAR CHOUBEY	VII	PASS
53	SHARD LADWAL	KISHORI LAL	VII	PASS
54	ANSHU HEMBROM	JULIUS HEMBRAM	VIII	PASS
55	URVI BHAGAT	DEEPAK KUMAR	VIII	PASS
56	NAMAN SINGH	JASVEER SINGH	VIII	PASS
57	VARUN KUMAR	PUSHAP KUMAR	IX	PASS